Saturday, April 29, 2017 (Week 17)

Hindu Holidays 2016

A List of Hindu Holidays 2016

Hindu Holidays 2016. On this page, you can find a list of Hindu Holidays Dates in 2016 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a Hindu Holiday to get further information about this holiday.

Hindu Holidays 2016

Makar Sankranti 2016
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Maha Shivaratri 2016
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Holi 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Ram Navami 2016
Friday, April 15, 2016
Raksha Bandhan 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Krishna Janmashtami 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Ganesh Chaturthi 2016
Monday, September 05, 2016
Anant Chaturdashi 2016
Monday, September 05, 2016
Navratri 2016
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Saraswati Puja 2016
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Dussehra 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Diwali 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016