Saturday, August 19, 2017 (Week 33)

Eid al-Fitr 2017

Eid al-Fitr in 2017

Eid al-Fitr 2017. You can find the date of Eid al-Fitr in 2017, Eid al-Fitr 2017 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Eid al-Fitr in 2017 is on Sunday, June 25, 2017.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Eid al-Fitr on the sunset of Saturday, June 24, 2017.

When is Eid al-Fitr 2017?

Eid al-Fitr 2017
Eid al-Fitr 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
June 2017 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
221234
23567891011
2412131415161718
2519202122232425
262627282930
 
Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Muslim Holidays in 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017