Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (Week 34)

Lailat al Bara'a 2017

Lailat al Bara'a in 2017

Lailat al Bara'a 2017. You can find the date of Lailat al Bara'a in 2017, Lailat al Bara'a 2017 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lailat al Bara'a in 2017 is on Thursday, May 11, 2017.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Lailat al Bara'a on the sunset of Wednesday, May 10, 2017.

When is Lailat al Bara'a 2017?

Lailat al Bara'a 2017
Lailat al Bara'a 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
May 2017 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
181234567
19891011121314
2015161718192021
2122232425262728
22293031
 

Muslim Holidays in 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017