Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (Week 26)

Mawlid al-Nabi 2018

Mawlid al-Nabi in 2018

Mawlid al-Nabi 2018. You can find the date of Mawlid al-Nabi in 2018, Mawlid al-Nabi 2018 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Mawlid al-Nabi in 2018 is on Tuesday, November 20, 2018.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Mawlid al-Nabi on the sunset of Monday, November 19, 2018.

When is Mawlid al-Nabi 2018?

Mawlid al-Nabi 2018
Mawlid al-Nabi 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
November 2018 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
441234
45567891011
4612131415161718
4719202122232425
482627282930
 
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Muslim Holidays in 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018