Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (Week 26)

Ramadan 2018

Ramadan in 2018

Ramadan 2018. You can find the date of Ramadan in 2018, Ramadan 2018 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Ramadan in 2018 is on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 and will continue to Thursday, June 14, 2018.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Ramadan on the sunset of Tuesday, May 15, 2018.

When is Ramadan 2018?

Ramadan 2018
Ramadan 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
May 2018 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
18123456
1978910111213
2014151617181920
2121222324252627
2228293031
 
June 2018 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
22123
2345678910
2411121314151617
2518192021222324
26252627282930
 

Muslim Holidays in 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018