Thursday, May 13, 2021 (Week 19)

Daylight Saving Starts 2021

Daylight Saving Starts in 2021

Daylight Saving Starts 2021. You can find the date of Daylight Saving Starts in 2021 and the number of the remaining days.

• Daylight Saving Starts 2021 falls on Sunday, 14th of March 2021.

When is Daylight Saving Starts in 2021?

Daylight Saving Starts 2021
Daylight Saving Starts 2021
Sunday, March 14th, 2021
March 2021 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
9123456
1078910111213
1114151617181920
1221222324252627
1328293031

US Holidays after Daylight Saving Starts 2021

Saint Patrick's Day 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
April Fool's Day 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Good Friday 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Easter 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Easter Monday 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Earth Day 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Cinco de Mayo 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Mother's Day 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Armed Forces Day 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021