Tuesday, May 11, 2021 (Week 19)

US Holidays 2026

A List of US Holidays 2026

US Holidays 2026. On this page, you can find a list of US Holidays Dates in 2026 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a US holiday to get further information about this holiday.

US Holidays 2026

New Year's Day 2026
Thursday, January 1, 2026
Belly Laugh Day 2026
Saturday, January 24, 2026
Groundhog Day 2026
Monday, February 2, 2026
Lincoln's Birthday 2026
Thursday, February 12, 2026
Valentine's Day 2026
Saturday, February 14, 2026
Presidents' Day 2026
Monday, February 16, 2026
Mardi Gras Carnival 2026
Tuesday, February 17, 2026
April Fool's Day 2026
Wednesday, April 1, 2026
Good Friday 2026
Friday, April 3, 2026
Easter 2026
Sunday, April 5, 2026
Earth Day 2026
Wednesday, April 22, 2026
Pentecost 2026
Sunday, May 24, 2026
Flag Day 2026
Sunday, June 14, 2026
Labor Day 2026
Monday, September 7, 2026
Patriot Day 2026
Friday, September 11, 2026
Grandparents' Day 2026
Sunday, September 13, 2026
Stepfamily Day 2026
Wednesday, September 16, 2026
Citizenship Day 2026
Thursday, September 17, 2026
Native American Day 2026
Friday, September 25, 2026
Columbus Day 2026
Monday, October 12, 2026
Boss's Day 2026
Friday, October 16, 2026
Sweetest Day 2026
Saturday, October 17, 2026
Halloween 2026
Saturday, October 31, 2026
Veterans' Day 2026
Wednesday, November 11, 2026
Thanksgiving Day 2026
Thursday, November 26, 2026
Black Friday 2026
Friday, November 27, 2026
Cyber Monday 2026
Monday, November 30, 2026
Christmas 2026
Friday, December 25, 2026
New Year's Eve 2026
Thursday, December 31, 2026