Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (Week 42)

US Holidays 2022

A List of US Holidays 2022

US Holidays 2022. On this page, you can find a list of US Holidays Dates in 2022 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a US holiday to get further information about this holiday.

US Holidays 2022

New Year's Day 2022
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Belly Laugh Day 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Groundhog Day 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Lincoln's Birthday 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Valentine's Day 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Presidents' Day 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Easter Monday 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Earth Day 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Pentecost 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Flag Day 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Father's Day 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Parents' Day 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Labor Day 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Patriot Day 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Grandparents' Day 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Stepfamily Day 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Citizenship Day 2022
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Native American Day 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Columbus Day 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Boss's Day 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Sweetest Day 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Halloween 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Veterans' Day 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Black Friday 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Cyber Monday 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Christmas 2022
Sunday, December 25, 2022
New Year's Eve 2022
Saturday, December 31, 2022