Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (Week 15)

Pentecost 2020

Pentecost in 2020

Pentecost 2020. You can find the date of Pentecost in 2020 and the number of the remaining days.

• Pentecost 2020 falls on Sunday, 31st of May 2020.

When is Pentecost in 2020?

Pentecost 2020
Pentecost 2020
Sunday, May 31st, 2020
May 2020 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1812
193456789
2010111213141516
2117181920212223
2224252627282930
2331
Sunday, May 23rd, 2021
Sunday, June 5th, 2022

US Holidays after Pentecost 2020

Pentecost Monday 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Flag Day 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Father's Day 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Independence Day 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Parents' Day 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Labor Day 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Patriot Day 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Grandparents' Day 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Stepfamily Day 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020