Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (Week 15)

Federal Holidays 2018

A List of Federal Holidays 2018

Federal Holidays 2018. On this page, you can find a list of US Federal Holidays Dates in 2018 and the number of the remaining days.

• Federal holidays are public holidays established for federal employees in the Federal law by the US Congress. Employees are paid for the holidays. Most of them work from Monday to Friday and when a holiday falls on Saturday it is usually observed on Friday (the day before), and when it falls on Sunday it is observed the following Monday.

• Click on a federal holiday to get further information about this holiday.

2018 Federal Holidays

New Year's Day 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Thanksgiving Day 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018