Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (Week 42)

Maha Shivaratri 2020

Maha Shivaratri in 2020

Maha Shivaratri 2020. You can find the date of Maha Shivaratri in 2020, Maha Shivaratri 2020 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Maha Shivaratri in 2020 is on Saturday, February 22, 2020.

When is Maha Shivaratri 2020?

Maha Shivaratri 2020
Maha Shivaratri 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
February 2020 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
512
63456789
710111213141516
817181920212223
9242526272829
 

Hindu Holidays in 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Monday, August 03, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020