Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Week 42)

Lag BaOmer 2017

Lag BaOmer in 2017

Lag BaOmer 2017. You can find the date of Lag BaOmer in 2017 (Jewish Year 5778), Lag BaOmer 2017 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lag BaOmer in 2017 is on Sunday, May 14, 2017.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Lag BaOmer on the sunset of Saturday, May 13, 2017.

When is Lag BaOmer 2017?

Lag BaOmer 2017
Lag BaOmer 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
May 2017 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
18123456
1978910111213
2014151617181920
2121222324252627
2228293031

Jewish Holidays in 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017