Today: Thursday, 23 November, 2017 - Week number: 47 - Day numbers: 327

Bank Holidays 2015

A List of UK Bank Holidays 2015

Bank Holidays 2015. On this page, you can find a list of UK Bank Holidays Dates in 2015 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a Bank Holiday to get further information about this holiday.

UK Bank Holidays 2015

New Year's Day 2015
Thursday, 01 January, 2015
Nationwide
2nd January 2015
Friday, 02 January, 2015
Scotland
St. Patrick's Day 2015
Tuesday, 17 March, 2015
Northern Ireland
Good Friday 2015
Friday, 03 April, 2015
Nationwide
Easter Monday 2015
Monday, 06 April, 2015
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
May Day 2015
Monday, 04 May, 2015
Nationwide
Spring Bank Holiday 2015
Monday, 25 May, 2015
Nationwide
Battle of the Boyne 2015
Sunday, 12 July, 2015
Northern Ireland
Substitute day 2015
Monday, 13 July, 2015
Northern Ireland
August Bank Holiday 2015
Monday, 03 August, 2015
Scotland
August Bank Holiday 2015
Monday, 31 August, 2015
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
St. Andrew's Day 2015
Monday, 30 November, 2015
Scotland
Christmas Day 2015
Friday, 25 December, 2015
Nationwide
Boxing Day 2015
Saturday, 26 December, 2015
Nationwide
Substitute day 2015
Monday, 28 December, 2015
Nationwide

Your Comment