Thursday, March 4, 2021 (Week 09)

Easter 2020

Easter in 2020

Easter 2020. You can find the date of Easter in 2020 and the number of the remaining days.

• Easter 2020 falls on Sunday, 12th of April 2020.

When is Easter in 2020?

Easter 2020
Easter 2020
Sunday, April 12th, 2020
April 2020 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
141234
15567891011
1612131415161718
1719202122232425
182627282930
Sunday, April 4th, 2021
Sunday, April 17th, 2022

US Holidays after Easter 2020

Easter Monday 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Earth Day 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Cinco de Mayo 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Mother's Day 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Armed Forces Day 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Pentecost 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Pentecost Monday 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Memorial Day 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Flag Day 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020