Tuesday, July 27, 2021 (Week 30)

Federal Holidays 2021

A List of Federal Holidays 2021

Federal Holidays 2021. On this page, you can find a list of US Federal Holidays Dates in 2021 and the number of the remaining days.

• Federal holidays are public holidays established for federal employees in the Federal law by the US Congress. Employees are paid for the holidays. Most of them work from Monday to Friday and when a holiday falls on Saturday it is usually observed on Friday (the day before), and when it falls on Sunday it is observed the following Monday.

• Click on a federal holiday to get further information about this holiday.

2021 Federal Holidays

New Year's Day 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Labor Day 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran's Day 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021