Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (Week 15)

Federal Holidays 2020

A List of Federal Holidays 2020

Federal Holidays 2020. On this page, you can find a list of US Federal Holidays Dates in 2020 and the number of the remaining days.

• Federal holidays are public holidays established for federal employees in the Federal law by the US Congress. Employees are paid for the holidays. Most of them work from Monday to Friday and when a holiday falls on Saturday it is usually observed on Friday (the day before), and when it falls on Sunday it is observed the following Monday.

• Click on a federal holiday to get further information about this holiday.

2020 Federal Holidays

New Year's Day 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Veteran's Day 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020