Thursday, May 13, 2021 (Week 19)

New Year's Day 2020

New Year's Day in 2020

New Year's Day 2020. You can find the date of New Year's Day in 2020 and the number of the remaining days.

• New Year's Day 2020 falls on Wednesday, 1st of January 2020.

When is New Year's Day in 2020?

New Year's Day 2020
New Year's Day 2020
Wednesday, January 1st, 2020
January 2020 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
11234
2567891011
312131415161718
419202122232425
5262728293031
Friday, January 1st, 2021
Saturday, January 1st, 2022

Federal Holidays after New Year's Day 2020

Martin Luther King Day 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Veteran's Day 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020