Friday, March 5, 2021 (Week 09)

New Year's Day 2019

New Year's Day in 2019

New Year's Day 2019. You can find the date of New Year's Day in 2019 and the number of the remaining days.

• New Year's Day 2019 falls on Tuesday, 1st of January 2019.

When is New Year's Day in 2019?

New Year's Day 2019
New Year's Day 2019
Tuesday, January 1st, 2019
January 2019 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
112345
26789101112
313141516171819
420212223242526
52728293031
Wednesday, January 1st, 2020
Friday, January 1st, 2021

Federal Holidays after New Year's Day 2019

Martin Luther King Day 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019