Friday, March 5, 2021 (Week 09)

Veteran's Day 2019

Veteran's Day in 2019

Veteran's Day 2019. You can find the date of Veteran's Day in 2019 and the number of the remaining days.

• Veteran's Day 2019 falls on Monday, 11th of November 2019.

When is Veteran's Day in 2019?

Veteran's Day 2019
Veteran's Day 2019
Monday, November 11th, 2019
November 2019 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
4412
453456789
4610111213141516
4717181920212223
4824252627282930
Wednesday, November 11th, 2020
Thursday, November 11th, 2021

Federal Holidays after Veteran's Day 2019

Thanksgiving Day 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020