Sunday, December 17, 2017 (Week 51)

Israel's Independence Day 2015

Israel's Independence Day in 2015

Israel's Independence Day 2015. You can find the date of Israel's Independence Day in 2015 (Jewish Year 5776), Israel's Independence Day 2015 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Israel's Independence Day in 2015 is on Thursday, April 23, 2015.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Israel's Independence Day on the sunset of Wednesday, April 22, 2015.

When is Israel's Independence Day 2015?

Israel's Independence Day 2015
Israel's Independence Day 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
April 2015 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
141234
15567891011
1612131415161718
1719202122232425
182627282930

Jewish Holidays in 2015

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Monday, October 05, 2015
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Monday, December 07, 2015

Your Comment