Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (Week 42)

Lag BaOmer 2015

Lag BaOmer in 2015

Lag BaOmer 2015. You can find the date of Lag BaOmer in 2015 (Jewish Year 5776), Lag BaOmer 2015 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lag BaOmer in 2015 is on Thursday, May 07, 2015.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Lag BaOmer on the sunset of Wednesday, May 06, 2015.

When is Lag BaOmer 2015?

Lag BaOmer 2015
Lag BaOmer 2015
Thursday, May 07, 2015
May 2015 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1812
193456789
2010111213141516
2117181920212223
2224252627282930
2331
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Jewish Holidays in 2015

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Monday, October 05, 2015
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Monday, December 07, 2015