Today: Monday, 16 October, 2017 - Week number: 42 - Day numbers: 289

Bank Holidays 2017

A List of UK Bank Holidays 2017

Bank Holidays 2017. On this page, you can find a list of UK Bank Holidays Dates in 2017 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a Bank Holiday to get further information about this holiday.

UK Bank Holidays 2017

New Year's Day 2017
Sunday, 01 January, 2017
Nationwide
Substitute day 2017
Monday, 02 January, 2017
Nationwide
2nd January 2017
Monday, 02 January, 2017
Scotland
Substitute day 2017
Tuesday, 03 January, 2017
Scotland
St. Patrick's Day 2017
Friday, 17 March, 2017
Northern Ireland
Good Friday 2017
Friday, 14 April, 2017
Nationwide
Easter Monday 2017
Monday, 17 April, 2017
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
May Day 2017
Monday, 01 May, 2017
Nationwide
Spring Bank Holiday 2017
Monday, 29 May, 2017
Nationwide
Battle of the Boyne 2017
Wednesday, 12 July, 2017
Northern Ireland
August Bank Holiday 2017
Monday, 07 August, 2017
Scotland
August Bank Holiday 2017
Monday, 28 August, 2017
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
St. Andrew's Day 2017
Thursday, 30 November, 2017
Scotland
Christmas Day 2017
Monday, 25 December, 2017
Nationwide
Boxing Day 2017
Tuesday, 26 December, 2017
Nationwide