Today: Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 - Week number: 42 - Day numbers: 290

Bank Holidays 2018

A List of UK Bank Holidays 2018

Bank Holidays 2018. On this page, you can find a list of UK Bank Holidays Dates in 2018 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a Bank Holiday to get further information about this holiday.

UK Bank Holidays 2018

New Year's Day 2018
Monday, 01 January, 2018
Nationwide
2nd January 2018
Tuesday, 02 January, 2018
Scotland
St. Patrick's Day 2018
Saturday, 17 March, 2018
Northern Ireland
Good Friday 2018
Friday, 30 March, 2018
Nationwide
Easter Monday 2018
Monday, 02 April, 2018
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
May Day 2018
Monday, 07 May, 2018
Nationwide
Spring Bank Holiday 2018
Monday, 28 May, 2018
Nationwide
Battle of the Boyne 2018
Thursday, 12 July, 2018
Northern Ireland
August Bank Holiday 2018
Monday, 06 August, 2018
Scotland
August Bank Holiday 2018
Monday, 27 August, 2018
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
St. Andrew's Day 2018
Friday, 30 November, 2018
Scotland
Christmas Day 2018
Tuesday, 25 December, 2018
Nationwide
Boxing Day 2018
Wednesday, 26 December, 2018
Nationwide