Today: Tuesday, 24 November, 2020 - Week number: 48 - Day numbers: 329

May Day 2020

May Day in 2020

May Day 2020. You can find the date of Early May Bank Holiday (May Day) in 2020 and the number of the remaining days.

• May Day in 2020 is on Monday, 04 May, 2020.

When is May Day 2020?

May Day 2020
May Day 2020
Monday, 04 May, 2020
May 2020 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
18123
1945678910
2011121314151617
2118192021222324
2225262728293031
May Day 2021
Monday, 03 May, 2021
May Day 2022
Monday, 02 May, 2022

Bank Holidays in 2020

Wednesday, 01 January, 2020
Nationwide
Thursday, 02 January, 2020
Scotland
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020
Northern Ireland
Friday, 10 April, 2020
Nationwide
Monday, 13 April, 2020
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
Monday, 25 May, 2020
Nationwide
Sunday, 12 July, 2020
Northern Ireland
Monday, 03 August, 2020
Scotland
Monday, 31 August, 2020
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
Monday, 30 November, 2020
Scotland
Friday, 25 December, 2020
Nationwide
Saturday, 26 December, 2020
Nationwide
Monday, 28 December, 2020
Nationwide

Your Comment