Thursday, January 19, 2017 (Week 03)

Muslim Holidays 2018

A List of Muslim Holidays 2018

Muslim Holidays 2018. On this page, you can find a list of Muslim Holidays Dates in 2018 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a Muslim Holiday to get further information about this holiday.

Muslim Holidays 2018

Lailat al Miraj 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Lailat al Bara'a 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Ramadan 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Quds Day 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Lailat al Kadr 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Eid al-Fitr 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Waqf al Arafa 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Eid al-Adha 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Al-Hijra / Muharram 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Ashura 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Mawlid al-Nabi 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018