Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (Week 26)

Quds Day 2018

Quds Day in 2018

Quds Day 2018. You can find the date of Quds Day in 2018, Quds Day 2018 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Quds Day in 2018 is on Friday, June 08, 2018.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Quds Day on the sunset of Thursday, June 07, 2018.

When is Quds Day 2018?

Quds Day 2018
Quds Day 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
June 2018 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
22123
2345678910
2411121314151617
2518192021222324
26252627282930
 

Muslim Holidays in 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018