?> Chanukah 2024 | When is Chanukah 2024?
Monday, February 26, 2024 (Week 09)

Chanukah 2024

Chanukah in 2024

Chanukah 2024. You can find the date of Chanukah in 2024 (Jewish Year 5785), Chanukah 2024 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Chanukah in 2024 is on Thursday, December 26, 2024 and will continue to Thursday, January 02, 2025.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Chanukah on the sunset of Wednesday, December 25, 2024.

When is Chanukah 2024?

Chanukah 2024
Chanukah 2024
Thursday, December 26, 2024
December 2024 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
491234567
50891011121314
5115161718192021
5222232425262728
1293031
Monday, December 15, 2025
Saturday, December 05, 2026

Jewish Holidays in 2024

Thursday, January 25, 2024
Sunday, March 24, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Thursday, October 03, 2024
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Thursday, October 24, 2024
Friday, October 25, 2024