?> Shavuot 2024 | When is Shavuot 2024?
Monday, July 4, 2022 (Week 27)

Shavuot 2024

Shavuot in 2024

Shavuot 2024. You can find the date of Shavuot in 2024 (Jewish Year 5785), Shavuot 2024 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Shavuot in 2024 is on Wednesday, June 12, 2024.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Shavuot on the sunset of Tuesday, June 11, 2024.

When is Shavuot 2024?

Shavuot 2024
Shavuot 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
June 2024 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
221
232345678
249101112131415
2516171819202122
2623242526272829
2730

Jewish Holidays in 2024

Thursday, January 25, 2024
Sunday, March 24, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Thursday, October 03, 2024
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Thursday, October 24, 2024
Friday, October 25, 2024
Thursday, December 26, 2024