?> Lag BaOmer 2024 | When is Lag BaOmer 2024?
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 (Week 24)

Lag BaOmer 2024

Lag BaOmer in 2024

Lag BaOmer 2024. You can find the date of Lag BaOmer in 2024 (Jewish Year 5785), Lag BaOmer 2024 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lag BaOmer in 2024 is on Sunday, May 26, 2024.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Lag BaOmer on the sunset of Saturday, May 25, 2024.

When is Lag BaOmer 2024?

Lag BaOmer 2024
Lag BaOmer 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
May 2024 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
181234
19567891011
2012131415161718
2119202122232425
22262728293031

Jewish Holidays in 2024

Thursday, January 25, 2024
Sunday, March 24, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Thursday, October 03, 2024
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Thursday, October 24, 2024
Friday, October 25, 2024
Thursday, December 26, 2024