?> Israel's Independence Day 2022 | When is Israel's Independence Day 2022?
Saturday, December 3, 2022 (Week 48)

Israel's Independence Day 2022

Israel's Independence Day in 2022

Israel's Independence Day 2022. You can find the date of Israel's Independence Day in 2022 (Jewish Year 5783), Israel's Independence Day 2022 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Israel's Independence Day in 2022 is on Thursday, May 05, 2022.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Israel's Independence Day on the sunset of Wednesday, May 04, 2022.

When is Israel's Independence Day 2022?

Israel's Independence Day 2022
Israel's Independence Day 2022
Thursday, May 05, 2022
May 2022 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
181234567
19891011121314
2015161718192021
2122232425262728
22293031

Jewish Holidays in 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Sunday, June 05, 2022
Sunday, August 07, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022