?> Chanukah 2022 | When is Chanukah 2022?
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 (Week 21)

Chanukah 2022

Chanukah in 2022

Chanukah 2022. You can find the date of Chanukah in 2022 (Jewish Year 5783), Chanukah 2022 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Chanukah in 2022 is on Monday, December 19, 2022 and will continue to Monday, December 26, 2022.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Chanukah on the sunset of Sunday, December 18, 2022.

When is Chanukah 2022?

Chanukah 2022
Chanukah 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
December 2022 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
48123
4945678910
5011121314151617
5118192021222324
5225262728293031
Friday, December 08, 2023
Thursday, December 26, 2024

Jewish Holidays in 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Thursday, May 05, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Sunday, June 05, 2022
Sunday, August 07, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022