?> Tu Bishvat 2022 | When is Tu Bishvat 2022?
Saturday, November 26, 2022 (Week 47)

Tu Bishvat 2022

Tu Bishvat in 2022

Tu Bishvat 2022. You can find the date of Tu Bishvat in 2022 (Jewish Year 5783), Tu Bishvat 2022 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Tu Bishvat in 2022 is on Monday, January 17, 2022.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Tu Bishvat on the sunset of Sunday, January 16, 2022.

When is Tu Bishvat 2022?

Tu Bishvat 2022
Tu Bishvat 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
January 2022 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
521
12345678
29101112131415
316171819202122
423242526272829
53031
Thursday, January 25, 2024

Jewish Holidays in 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Thursday, May 05, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Sunday, June 05, 2022
Sunday, August 07, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022