Friday, November 15, 2019 (Week 46)

Shavuot 2018

Shavuot in 2018

Shavuot 2018. You can find the date of Shavuot in 2018 (Jewish Year 5779), Shavuot 2018 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Shavuot in 2018 is on Sunday, May 20, 2018.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Shavuot on the sunset of Saturday, May 19, 2018.

When is Shavuot 2018?

Shavuot 2018
Shavuot 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
May 2018 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1812345
196789101112
2013141516171819
2120212223242526
222728293031
Sunday, June 09, 2019

Jewish Holidays in 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Monday, December 03, 2018

Your Comment