Thursday, May 23, 2019 (Week 21)

Sukkot 2018

Sukkot in 2018

Sukkot 2018. You can find the date of Sukkot in 2018 (Jewish Year 5779), Sukkot 2018 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Sukkot in 2018 is on Monday, September 24, 2018 and will continue to Sunday, September 30, 2018.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Sukkot on the sunset of Sunday, September 23, 2018.

When is Sukkot 2018?

Sukkot 2018
Sukkot 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
September 2018 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
351
362345678
379101112131415
3816171819202122
3923242526272829
4030
Monday, October 14, 2019
Saturday, October 03, 2020

Jewish Holidays in 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Monday, December 03, 2018

Your Comment