Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Week 42)

Yom Kippur 2016

Yom Kippur in 2016

Yom Kippur 2016. You can find the date of Yom Kippur in 2016 (Jewish Year 5777), Yom Kippur 2016 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Yom Kippur in 2016 is on Wednesday, October 12, 2016.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Yom Kippur on the sunset of Tuesday, October 11, 2016.

When is Yom Kippur 2016?

Yom Kippur 2016
Yom Kippur 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
October 2016 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
391
402345678
419101112131415
4216171819202122
4323242526272829
443031
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Jewish Holidays in 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016