Sunday, December 17, 2017 (Week 51)

Shmini Atzeret 2016

Shmini Atzeret in 2016

Shmini Atzeret 2016. You can find the date of Shmini Atzeret in 2016 (Jewish Year 5777), Shmini Atzeret 2016 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Shmini Atzeret in 2016 is on Monday, October 24, 2016.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Shmini Atzeret on the sunset of Sunday, October 23, 2016.

When is Shmini Atzeret 2016?

Shmini Atzeret 2016
Shmini Atzeret 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
October 2016 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
391
402345678
419101112131415
4216171819202122
4323242526272829
443031
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Jewish Holidays in 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016

Your Comment