Monday, October 16, 2017 (Week 42)

Jewish Holidays 2016

A List of Jewish Holidays 2016

Jewish Holidays 2016. On this page, you can find a list of Jewish Holidays Dates in 2016 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a Jewish Holiday to get further information about this holiday.

Jewish Holidays 2016

Tu Bishvat 2016
Monday, January 25, 2016
Purim 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Passover 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Israel's Independence Day 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Lag BaOmer 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Shavuot 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Tisha B'Av 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Rosh HaShanah 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016
Yom Kippur 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Sukkot 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Shmini Atzeret 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Simhat Torah 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Chanukah 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016