Monday, October 16, 2017 (Week 42)

Quds Day 2017

Quds Day in 2017

Quds Day 2017. You can find the date of Quds Day in 2017, Quds Day 2017 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Quds Day in 2017 is on Friday, June 23, 2017.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Quds Day on the sunset of Thursday, June 22, 2017.

When is Quds Day 2017?

Quds Day 2017
Quds Day 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
June 2017 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
221234
23567891011
2412131415161718
2519202122232425
262627282930
 

Muslim Holidays in 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017