Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Week 42)

Lailat al Miraj 2017

Lailat al Miraj in 2017

Lailat al Miraj 2017. You can find the date of Lailat al Miraj in 2017, Lailat al Miraj 2017 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lailat al Miraj in 2017 is on Sunday, April 23, 2017.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Lailat al Miraj on the sunset of Saturday, April 22, 2017.

When is Lailat al Miraj 2017?

Lailat al Miraj 2017
Lailat al Miraj 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
April 2017 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1312
143456789
1510111213141516
1617181920212223
1724252627282930
 

Muslim Holidays in 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017