Today: Sunday, 25 October, 2020 - Week number: 43 - Day numbers: 299

August Bank Holiday 2019

August Bank Holiday in 2019

August Bank Holiday 2019. You can find the date of August Bank Holiday in 2019 and the number of the remaining days.

• August Bank Holiday in 2019 is on Monday, 26 August, 2019.

When is August Bank Holiday 2019?

August Bank Holiday 2019
August Bank Holiday 2019
Monday, 26 August, 2019
August 2019 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
311234
32567891011
3312131415161718
3419202122232425
35262728293031
August Bank Holiday 2021
Monday, 30 August, 2021

Bank Holidays in 2019

Tuesday, 01 January, 2019
Nationwide
Wednesday, 02 January, 2019
Scotland
Sunday, 17 March, 2019
Northern Ireland
Friday, 19 April, 2019
Nationwide
Monday, 22 April, 2019
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
Monday, 06 May, 2019
Nationwide
Monday, 27 May, 2019
Nationwide
Friday, 12 July, 2019
Northern Ireland
Saturday, 30 November, 2019
Scotland
Wednesday, 25 December, 2019
Nationwide
Thursday, 26 December, 2019
Nationwide

Your Comment