Today: Monday, 26 October, 2020 - Week number: 44 - Day numbers: 300

St. Andrew's Day 2019

St. Andrew's Day in 2019

St. Andrew's Day 2019. You can find the date of St. Andrew's Day in 2019 and the number of the remaining days.

• St. Andrew's Day in 2019 is on Saturday, 30 November, 2019.

When is St. Andrew's Day 2019?

St. Andrew's Day 2019
St. Andrew's Day 2019
Saturday, 30 November, 2019
November 2019 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
44123
4545678910
4611121314151617
4718192021222324
48252627282930
St. Andrew's Day 2021
Tuesday, 30 November, 2021

Bank Holidays in 2019

Tuesday, 01 January, 2019
Nationwide
Wednesday, 02 January, 2019
Scotland
Sunday, 17 March, 2019
Northern Ireland
Friday, 19 April, 2019
Nationwide
Monday, 22 April, 2019
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
Monday, 06 May, 2019
Nationwide
Monday, 27 May, 2019
Nationwide
Friday, 12 July, 2019
Northern Ireland
Monday, 05 August, 2019
Scotland
Monday, 26 August, 2019
England, Wales, Northern Ireland
Wednesday, 25 December, 2019
Nationwide
Thursday, 26 December, 2019
Nationwide

Your Comment