Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (Week 49)

US Holidays 2020

A List of US Holidays 2020

US Holidays 2020. On this page, you can find a list of US Holidays Dates in 2020 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a US holiday to get further information about this holiday.

US Holidays 2020

New Year's Day 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Belly Laugh Day 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Groundhog Day 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Lincoln's Birthday 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Valentine's Day 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Presidents' Day 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Mardi Gras Carnival 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Saint Patrick's Day 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
April Fool's Day 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Good Friday 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Monday 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Earth Day 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Cinco de Mayo 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Mother's Day 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Armed Forces Day 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Pentecost 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Pentecost Monday 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Memorial Day 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Flag Day 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Father's Day 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Independence Day 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Parents' Day 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Labor Day 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Patriot Day 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Grandparents' Day 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Stepfamily Day 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Citizenship Day 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Native American Day 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Columbus Day 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Boss's Day 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Sweetest Day 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Halloween 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Daylight Saving Ends 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Veterans' Day 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Black Friday 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Cyber Monday 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Christmas 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020