Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (Week 38)

Chanukah 2019

Chanukah in 2019

Chanukah 2019. You can find the date of Chanukah in 2019 (Jewish Year 5780), Chanukah 2019 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Chanukah in 2019 is on Monday, December 23, 2019 and will continue to Monday, December 30, 2019.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Chanukah on the sunset of Sunday, December 22, 2019.

When is Chanukah 2019?

Chanukah 2019
Chanukah 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
December 2019 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
491234567
50891011121314
5115161718192021
5222232425262728
1293031
Friday, December 11, 2020
Chanukah 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021

Jewish Holidays in 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Your Comment