Sunday, July 21, 2019 (Week 30)

Israel's Independence Day 2019

Israel's Independence Day in 2019

Israel's Independence Day 2019. You can find the date of Israel's Independence Day in 2019 (Jewish Year 5780), Israel's Independence Day 2019 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Israel's Independence Day in 2019 is on Thursday, May 09, 2019.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Israel's Independence Day on the sunset of Wednesday, May 08, 2019.

When is Israel's Independence Day 2019?

Israel's Independence Day 2019
Israel's Independence Day 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
May 2019 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
181234
19567891011
2012131415161718
2119202122232425
22262728293031
Israel's Independence Day 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021

Jewish Holidays in 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019

Your Comment