Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (Week 38)

Simhat Torah 2019

Simhat Torah in 2019

Simhat Torah 2019. You can find the date of Simhat Torah in 2019 (Jewish Year 5780), Simhat Torah 2019 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Simhat Torah in 2019 is on Tuesday, October 22, 2019.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Simhat Torah on the sunset of Monday, October 21, 2019.

When is Simhat Torah 2019?

Simhat Torah 2019
Simhat Torah 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
October 2019 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
4012345
416789101112
4213141516171819
4320212223242526
442728293031
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Simhat Torah 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Jewish Holidays in 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019

Your Comment