Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (Week 47)

Purim 2019

Purim in 2019

Purim 2019. You can find the date of Purim in 2019 (Jewish Year 5780), Purim 2019 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Purim in 2019 is on Thursday, March 21, 2019 and will continue to Friday, March 22, 2019.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Purim on the sunset of Wednesday, March 20, 2019.

When is Purim 2019?

Purim 2019
Purim 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
March 2019 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
912
103456789
1110111213141516
1217181920212223
1324252627282930
1431
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Purim 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021

Jewish Holidays in 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019

Your Comment