Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (Week 42)

Purim 2016

Purim in 2016

Purim 2016. You can find the date of Purim in 2016 (Jewish Year 5777), Purim 2016 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Purim in 2016 is on Thursday, March 24, 2016 and will continue to Friday, March 25, 2016.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Purim on the sunset of Wednesday, March 23, 2016.

When is Purim 2016?

Purim 2016
Purim 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
March 2016 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
912345
106789101112
1113141516171819
1220212223242526
132728293031
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Thursday, March 01, 2018

Jewish Holidays in 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016