Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (Week 42)

Rosh HaShanah 2016

Rosh HaShanah in 2016

Rosh HaShanah 2016. You can find the date of Rosh HaShanah in 2016 (Jewish Year 5777), Rosh HaShanah 2016 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Rosh HaShanah in 2016 is on Monday, October 03, 2016 and will continue to Tuesday, October 04, 2016.

• In the Jewish calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Jews will celebrate Rosh HaShanah on the sunset of Sunday, October 02, 2016.

When is Rosh HaShanah 2016?

Rosh HaShanah 2016
Rosh HaShanah 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016
October 2016 Calendar
No.SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
391
402345678
419101112131415
4216171819202122
4323242526272829
443031
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Monday, September 10, 2018

Jewish Holidays in 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016