Monday, December 11, 2017 (Week 50)

Al-Hijra / Muharram 2019

Al-Hijra / Muharram in 2019

Al-Hijra / Muharram 2019. You can find the date of Al-Hijra / Muharram in 2019, Al-Hijra / Muharram 2019 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Al-Hijra / Muharram in 2019 is on Saturday, August 31, 2019 and will continue to Saturday, September 28, 2019.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Al-Hijra / Muharram on the sunset of Friday, August 30, 2019.

When is Al-Hijra / Muharram 2019?

Al-Hijra / Muharram 2019
Al-Hijra / Muharram 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
August 2019 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
311234
32567891011
3312131415161718
3419202122232425
35262728293031
 
September 2019 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
351
362345678
379101112131415
3816171819202122
3923242526272829
4030

Muslim Holidays in 2019

Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Monday, May 06, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Your Comment