Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (Week 50)

Eid al-Fitr 2019

Eid al-Fitr in 2019

Eid al-Fitr 2019. You can find the date of Eid al-Fitr in 2019, Eid al-Fitr 2019 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Eid al-Fitr in 2019 is on Wednesday, June 05, 2019.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Eid al-Fitr on the sunset of Tuesday, June 04, 2019.

When is Eid al-Fitr 2019?

Eid al-Fitr 2019
Eid al-Fitr 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
June 2019 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
2212
233456789
2410111213141516
2517181920212223
2624252627282930
 

Muslim Holidays in 2019

Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Monday, May 06, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Your Comment